J H S / 6 0

Conference Organizers:

Michael Douglas (Rutgers University)
Michael Green (Cambridge University)
Hirosi Ooguri (California Institute of Technology)
Edward Witten (Institute for Advanced Study)

Conference Sponsor:

California Institute of Technology

Administrative support: Helen Tuck, Sharlene Cartier
IT support: Andreas Brandhuber
Web design and production: Patricia Schwarz
Web support team: Edna Cheung, Shufang Su

home // organizers // directions // program // speakers